EFC 79 Live Stream




 

Watch EFC 79 live streaming online. The event featuring Igeu Kabesa, Karlo Caput, Mauricio da Rocha Jr., Themba Gorimbo, and others, takes place on May 4, 2019 in Johannesburg, South Africa.

 

Streaming starts at:

11:30AM ET
8:30AM PT
5:30PM CAT
3:30PM UTC +0
12:30PM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem

 

Watch it on this Facebook page

See the event’s fight card below

EFC 79 Live Stream

 

Fight Card

EFC 79

May 4, 2019 Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card

Featherweight title fight
Igeu Kabesa Vs Karlo Caput
Mauricio da Rocha Jr. Vs Themba Gorimbo
Anicet Kanyeba Vs Pietie Coxen
Khulekani Hlongwa Vs Stefan Pretorius
Tumisang Madiba Vs Reinaldo Ekson

Prelims

Faeez Jacobs Vs Billy Oosthuizen
Juan Bezuidenhout Vs Nico Yamdjie
Rocky Ilunga Vs Elvis Ngwalanwala
Hishaam Kamish Vs Roevan De Beer
Corne Blom Vs Themba Mkhize
Ivan Strydom Vs Given Majuba

 

More EFC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/efc-live-stream/