EFC 76 Live Stream




 

Watch EFC 76 live streaming online. The event featuring Chiara Penco, Karolina Wójcik, Ruan Potts, Jared Vanderaa, Andrew van Zyl, Stuart Austin and others, takes place on December 8, 2018 in Pretoria, South Africa.

 

Streaming starts at:

5:30PM CAT

11:30AM ET

8:30AM PT

3:30PM UTC +0

 

 

Fight Card

EFC 76

December 8, 2018 Pretoria, South Africa

Main Card

Women’s Strawweight title fight
Chiara Penco Vs Karolina Wójcik Women’s Strawweight
Heavyweight title fight
Ruan Potts Vs Jared Vanderaa Heavyweight
Andrew van Zyl Vs Stuart Austin Heavyweight
Dallas Jakobi Vs Mark Kamba Middleweight
Conrad Seabi Vs Maurício da Rocha Jr. Welterweight

Prelims

Roedie Roets Vs Sindile Manengela Featherweight
Pietie Coxen Vs Justin Smith Welterweight
Billy Oosthuizen Vs Tumisang Madiba Bantamweight
Marino Cutendana Vs Martin DeBeer Bantamweight
Niel Du Plessis Vs Roger Griffin Middleweight
Asiashu Tshitamba Vs Takunda Gorimbo Bantamweight
Devon Cronje Vs Orlando Mashaba Bantamweight
Marcel Conrad Els Vs Kabeya Amisi Featherweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *