DEEP 90 Impact Live Stream




 

Watch DEEP 90 Impact live streaming online. The event featuring Yuya Shibata, Makoto Takahashi and others, takes place on June 29, 2019 in Tokyo, Japan.

 

Streaming starts at:

4:45AM ET
1:45AM PT
8:45AM UTC +0
5:45PM Tokyo

 

Watch it on Youtube here

See the event’s fight card below

DEEP 90 Impact Live Stream

 

Fight Card

DEEP 90 Impact

June 29, 2019 Tokyo, Japan

Main Card

Flyweight title fight
Yuya Shibata Vs Makoto Takahashi
Michihiro Omigawa Vs Yuki Ohara
Tatsuya Mizuno Vs Mitsuyoshi Nakai
Yuta Watanabe Vs Yoichiro Sato
Satoko Shinashi Vs Madoka Ishibashi
Koichi Ishizuka Vs Michihito Abe
Naoto Miyazaki Vs Juri Ohara
Yoshitomo Watanabe Vs Takahiro Kawanaka
Kosuke Suzuki Vs Naoto Ayuta
Kyosuke Yokoyama Vs Shigeki Osawa
Shooto Watanabe Vs Hiroyuki Kobayashi
Haruki Nakayama Vs Yuki Ito

 

More DEEP streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/deep-live-stream/