DEEP 89 Impact Live Stream




 

Watch DEEP 89 Impact live streaming online. The event featuring Satoshi Yamasu, Daiki Hata and others, takes place on May 12, 2019 in Tokyo, Japan.

 

Streaming starts at:

3:30AM ET
12:30AM PT
7:30AM UTC +0
4:30PM Tokyo

 

Watch it on Youtube here

See the event’s fight card below

DEEP 89 Impact Live Stream

 

Fight Card

Satoshi Yamasu vs. Daiki Hata (featherweight title)

Takafumi Otsuka vs. Trevin Jones (bantamweight)

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Shoji Maruyama (bantamweight)

Horio Ryuji vs. Ryota Naito (kickboxing)

Toshiaki Kitada vs. Kazuhide Shirota (bantamweight)

Mizuki Furuse vs. Tomoko Shibata (catchweight)

Juntaro Ushiku vs. Zach Benavente (featherweight)

Koya Kanda vs. Takahiro Kato (featherweight)

Yamato Fujita vs. Kozo Moriwaki (flyweight)

Yasutaka Ishigami vs. Hidemasa Soga (flyweight)

Atsushi Kushimoto vs. Shuntaro Azuma (lightweight)

Shinobu Wakui vs. Ibuki Shimada (welterweight)

Ryo Narishima vs. Ibuki Matsumaru (bantamweight)

Atsushi Kishimoto vs. Shintaro Agatsuma (lightweight)

 

More DEEP streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/deep-live-stream/