Canelo Alvarez vs. Sergey Kovalev Live Stream




Watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Sergey Kovalev undercard live streaming online which takes place on November 2, 2019.

See the event’s full fight card below.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:30 PM ET (UTC -4)
3:30 PM PT (UTC -7)
10:30 PM UTC +0
10:30 PM London
11:30 PM Berlin

Undercard

 

Fight Card

Saul Alvarez vs. Sergey Kovalev

November 2, 2019 Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card

WBO title fight
Saul Alvarez Vs Sergey Kovalev Light heavyweight
WBC Silver, NABO titles fight
Ryan Garcia Vs Romero Duno Lightweight
EBP title fight
Bakhram Murtazaliev Vs Jorge Fortea Super welterweight
WBA interim title fight
Seniesa Estrada Vs Marlen Esparza Flyweight
NABF title fight
Blair Cobbs Vs Carlos Ortiz Cervantes Welterweight
WBC United States title fight
Meiirim Nursultanov Vs Cristian Olivas Middleweight
Bektemir Melikuziev Vs Clay Collard Light heavyweight
Evan Holyfield Vs Nick Winstead Super welterweight
Tristan Kalkreuth Vs Twon Smith Cruiserweight