Bellator Schedule 2020




 

Bellator schedule for upcoming events.

For previous Bellator events go to: http://en.mmation.com/bellator/results/

 

Last Updated: September 19, 2020

Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis

September 26, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:30 PM ET 10:30 AM PT 5:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Fabian Edwards Vs Costello van Steenis
Mike Shipman Vs Pietro Penini
Will Fleury Vs Kent Kauppinen

Prelims

Nicolo Solli Vs George Hardwick
Ion Pascu Vs Stefano Paterno
Akonne Wanliss Vs Alfie Davis
Daniele Scatizzi Vs Gavin Hughes
Aiden Lee Vs Jeremy Petley
Frans Mlambo Vs Cory Tait
Luke Trainer Vs Alex O’Toole
Richie Smullen Vs Harry Hardwick
Chiara Penco Vs Aleksandra Toncheva Plamenova
Danni Neilan Vs Claire Lopez

 

Bellator 247: Daley vs. Anderson

October 1, 2020 Milan, Italy
12:30 PM ET 9:30 AM PT 4:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Paul Daley Vs Derek Anderson
Mukhamed Berkhamov Vs Ioannis Palaiologos
Lewis Long Vs Giovanni Melillo
Denise Kielholtz Vs Kate Jackson
Brian Moore Vs Simone D’Anna

 

Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor

October 3, 2020 Milan, Italy
5:00 PM ET 2:00 PM PT 9:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

James Gallagher Vs Callum Ellenor
Charlie Ward Vs Andy Manzolo

 

Bellator 248: Kongo vs. Johnson 2

October 10, 2020 Paris, France
1:30 PM ET 10:30 AM PT 5:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Cheick Kongo Vs Timothy Johnson
Michael Page Vs Ross Houston
Melvin Manhoef Vs Simon Biyong
Oliver Enkamp Vs Emmanuel Dawa

Prelims

Terry Brazier Vs Yves Landu
Davy Gallon Vs Brian Hooi
Dominique Wooding Vs Fabacary Diatta
Jean N’Doye Vs Ciaran Clarke
Dylan Logan Vs William Gomis
Maguy Berchel Vs Lucie Bertaud

 

Bellator 249: Cyborg vs. Blencowe

October 15, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Featherweight title fight
Cristiane Justino Vs Arlene Blencowe

 

Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima

October 29, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Middleweight title fight
Gegard Mousasi Vs Douglas Lima

 

For latest Bellator MMA results go to: http://en.mmation.com/bellator/results/