Bellator London: MVP vs. Melillo Fight Card




Bellator London: MVP vs. Melillo

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator London: MVP vs. Melillo which takes place at The SSE Arena on November 23, 2019 in London, England, United Kingdom.

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator London: MVP vs. Melillo will be published in this section after the event.

 

Bellator London: MVP vs. Melillo

November 23, 2019 London, England, United Kingdom
10:30 AM ET 7:30 AM PT 3:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Michael Page Vs Giovanni Melillo Welterweight
Fabian Edwards Vs Mike Shipman Middleweight
Terry Brazier Vs Soren Bak Lightweight

Prelims

Charlotte McIntyre Vs Josie Blaber Women’s Featherweight
Raphael Uchegbu Vs Shane Campbell Bantamweight
Akonne Wanliss Vs Tim Barnett Lightweight
Nathan Rose Vs Harry Hardwick Featherweight
Jeremy Petley Vs Tom Mearns Catchweight
Aiden Lee Vs Damian Frankiewicz Featherweight
George Tokkos Vs Kevin Fryer Middleweight
Alfie Davis Vs Alessandro Botti Catchweight
Kent Kauppinen Vs Andy Manzolo Middleweight
Chris Bungard Vs Benjamin Brander Lightweight
Walter Gahadza Vs Lewis Long Welterweight
Robert Whiteford Vs Sam Sicilia Featherweight
Charlie Ward Vs Pietro Penini Middleweight
Tim Wilde Vs Charlie Leary Lightweight
Denise Kielholtz Vs Sabriye Sengul Women’s Flyweight