Bellator Euro Series 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis Live Stream




Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis Live Stream

Watch Bellator Euro Series 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis live streaming online. The event featuring and others, takes place on September 26, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

 

Streaming starts at:

1:15 PM ET (UTC -5)
10:15 AM PT (UTC -8)
5:15 PM UTC +0
6:15 PM London
7:15 PM Berlin

 

Prelims

Main Card

 

Fight Card

Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis

September 26, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:15 PM ET 10:15 AM PT 5:15 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Fabian Edwards Vs Costello van Steenis Middleweight
Mike Shipman Vs Pietro Penini Middleweight
Will Fleury Vs Kent Kauppinen Middleweight

Prelims

Nicolo Solli Vs George Hardwick Lightweight
Ion Pascu Vs Stefano Paterno Welterweight
Akonne Wanliss Vs Alfie Davis Lightweight
Daniele Scatizzi Vs Gavin Hughes Lightweight
Aiden Lee Vs Jeremy Petley Featherweight
Frans Mlambo Vs Cory Tait Bantamweight
Luke Trainer Vs Alex O’Toole Light heavyweight
Richie Smullen Vs Harry Hardwick Featherweight
Chiara Penco Vs Aleksandra Toncheva Plamenova Women’s Strawweight
Danni Neilan Vs Claire Lopez Women’s Strawweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Bellator Euro Series 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis Live Stream”

Comments are closed.