Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor Fight Card




Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor which takes place at Allianz Cloud on October 3, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

Watch the event’s live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/euro-series-9-gallagher-vs-ellenor-live-stream/

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor

October 3, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:15 PM ET 10:15 AM PT 5:15 PM UTC +0

Main Card

James Gallagher Vs Callum Ellenor Bantamweight
Charlie Ward Vs Andy Manzolo Middleweight
Kiefer Crosbie Vs Charlie Leary Catchweight

Prelims

Sinead Kavanagh Vs Katharina Lehner Women’s Featherweight
Chris Bungard Vs Aymard Guih Lightweight
Carlo Pedersoli Jr. Vs Acoidan Duque Welterweight
Gokhan Saricam Vs Joffie Houlton Heavyweight
Ashleigh Grimshaw Vs Andrew Fisher Featherweight
Kane Mousah Vs Alessandro Botti Lightweight
Asael Adjoudj Vs Nathan Jessimer Featherweight
Marek Jakimowicz Vs Curtis Dodge Welterweight