Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis Fight Card




Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis which takes place at Allianz Cloud on September 26, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

Watch the event’s live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-euro-series-8-edwards-vs-van-steenis-live-stream/

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

Bellator ES 8: Edwards vs. Van Steenis

September 26, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:15 PM ET 10:15 AM PT 5:15 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Fabian Edwards Vs Costello van Steenis Middleweight
Mike Shipman Vs Pietro Penini Middleweight
Will Fleury Vs Kent Kauppinen Middleweight

Prelims

Nicolo Solli Vs George Hardwick Lightweight
Ion Pascu Vs Stefano Paterno Welterweight
Akonne Wanliss Vs Alfie Davis Lightweight
Daniele Scatizzi Vs Gavin Hughes Lightweight
Aiden Lee Vs Jeremy Petley Featherweight
Frans Mlambo Vs Cory Tait Bantamweight
Luke Trainer Vs Alex O’Toole Light heavyweight
Richie Smullen Vs Harry Hardwick Featherweight
Chiara Penco Vs Aleksandra Toncheva Plamenova Women’s Strawweight
Danni Neilan Vs Claire Lopez Women’s Strawweight