Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima Live Stream




Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima Live Stream

Watch Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima live streaming online. The event featuring Gegard MousasiDouglas LimaBrandon GirtzHenry Corrales and others, takes place on October 29, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
3:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
10:00 PM UTC +0
10:00 PM London
11:00 PM Berlin

 

Prelims

Fight Card

Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima

October 29, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Middleweight title fight
Gegard Mousasi Vs Douglas Lima Middleweight
Brandon Girtz Vs Henry Corrales Featherweight
Dalton Rosta Vs Jered Gwerder Middleweight

Prelims

Cody Law Vs Orlando Ortega Featherweight
Adam Borics Vs Erick Sanchez Catchweight
Johnny Eblen Vs Taylor Johnson Middleweight
Sabah Homasi Vs Bobby Voelker Welterweight
Jake Hager Vs Brandon Calton Heavyweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/