Bellator 248 and Bellator ES 10 Live Stream




Bellator 248: MVP vs. Houston and Bellator ES 10: Kongo vs. Johnson 2 Live Stream

Watch Bellator 248: MVP vs. Houston and Bellator ES 10: Kongo vs. Johnson 2 live streaming online. The event featuring Michael Page, Ross Houston, Cheick Kongo, Timothy Johnson and others, takes place on October 10, 2020 in Paris, France.

 

Streaming starts at:

11:30 AM ET (UTC -5)
8:30 AM PT (UTC -8)
3:30 PM UTC +0
4:30 PM London
5:30 PM Berlin

 

Bellator 248: MVP vs. Houston

Bellator ES 10: Kongo vs. Johnson 2 Prelims

 

Fight Card

Bellator 248: MVP vs. Houston

October 10, 2020 Paris, France
11:30 AM ET 8:30 AM PT 3:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Michael Page Vs Ross Houston Catchweight
Oliver Enkamp Vs Emmanuel Dawa Welterweight
Ryan Scope Vs Alan Omer Catchweight
Mads Burnell Vs Darko Banovic Featherweight

 

Bellator ES 10: Kongo vs. Johnson 2

October 10, 2020 Paris, France
1:45 PM ET 10:45 AM PT 5:45 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Cheick Kongo Vs Timothy Johnson Heavyweight
Saul Rogers Vs Arbi Mezhidov Featherweight

Prelims

Terry Brazier Vs Yves Landu Lightweight
Dominique Wooding Vs Fabacary Diatta Featherweight
Jean N’Doye Vs Ciaran Clarke Featherweight
Dylan Logan Vs William Gomis Featherweight
Maguy Berchel Vs Lucie Bertaud Flyweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/