Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz Live Stream




Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz Live Stream

Watch Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz live streaming online. The event featuring Kate Jackson, Denise Kielholtz, Norbert Novenyi Jr., Laid Zerhouni, Brian Moore and others, takes place on October 1, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

 

Streaming starts at:

12:45 PM ET (UTC -5)
9:45 AM PT (UTC -8)
4:45 PM UTC +0
5:45 PM London
6:45 PM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz

October 1, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT 5:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Kate Jackson Vs Denise Kielholtz Women’s Flyweight
Norbert Novenyi Jr. Vs Laid Zerhouni Middleweight
Brian Moore Vs Simone D’Anna Featherweight
Chris Duncan Vs Iamik Furtado Catchweight

Prelims

Jade Jorand Vs Monika Chochlikova Women’s Atomweight
Blaine O’Driscoll Vs Salah Elkas Flyweight
Lee Chadwick Vs Ederson Cristian Macedo Light heavyweight
Kywan Gracie Vs Constantin Gnusarev Welterweight
Walter Gahadza Vs Uros Jurisic Welterweight
Mandy Bohm Vs Griet Eeckhout Women’s Flyweight
Lewis Long Vs Giovanni Melillo Welterweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz Live Stream”

Comments are closed.