Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix Live Stream




Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix Live Stream

Watch Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix live streaming online. The event featuring and others, takes place on September 12, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:45 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:45 PM PT (UTC -8)
12:45 AM UTC +0
1:45 AM London
2:45 AM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix

September 12, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 12:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Bantamweight title fight
Juan Archuleta Vs Patrick Mix Bantamweight
Jon Fitch Vs Neiman Gracie Welterweight
Liz Carmouche Vs DeAnna Bennett Women’s Flyweight
Derek Campos Vs Keoni Diggs Lightweight

Prelims

Pat Casey Vs Daniel Madrid Middleweight
Jered Gwerder Vs George Tokkos Middleweight
Davion Franklin Vs Ras Hylton Heavyweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix Live Stream”

Leave a Reply