Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix Fight Card




Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix which takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena on September 12, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

Watch the event’s live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-246-archuleta-vs-mix-live-stream/

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix

September 12, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 12:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Bantamweight title fight
Juan Archuleta Vs Patrick Mix Bantamweight
Jon Fitch Vs Neiman Gracie Welterweight
Liz Carmouche Vs DeAnna Bennett Women’s Flyweight
Derek Campos Vs Keoni Diggs Lightweight

Prelims

Pat Casey Vs Daniel Madrid Middleweight
Jered Gwerder Vs George Tokkos Middleweight
Davion Franklin Vs Ras Hylton Heavyweight