Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Live Stream




Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Live Stream

Watch Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 live streaming online. The event featuring Phil DavisLyoto MachidaCat Zingano, Ed Ruth, Rafael Carvalho and others, takes place on September 11, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:15 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:15 PM PT (UTC -8)
12:15 AM UTC +0
1:15 AM London
2:15 AM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2

September 11, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:15 PM ET 5:15 PM PT 12:15 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Phil Davis Vs Lyoto Machida Light heavyweight
Cat Zingano Vs Gabrielle Holloway Featherweight
Ed Ruth Vs Taylor Johnson Middleweight
Raymond Daniels Vs Peter Stanonik Welterweight

Prelims

Rafael Carvalho Vs Alex Polizzi Light heavyweight
Tyrell Fortune Vs Jack May Heavyweight
Keith Lee Vs Vinicius Zani Catchweight
Leslie Smith Vs Amanda Bell Featherweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Live Stream”

Leave a Reply