Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Fight Card




Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 which takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena on September 11, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

Watch the event’s live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-245-davis-vs-machida-2-live-stream/

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2

September 11, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:15 PM ET 5:15 PM PT 12:15 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Phil Davis Vs Lyoto Machida Light heavyweight
Cat Zingano Vs Gabrielle Holloway Featherweight
Ed Ruth Vs Taylor Johnson Middleweight
Raymond Daniels Vs Peter Stanonik Welterweight

Prelims

Rafael Carvalho Vs Alex Polizzi Light heavyweight
Tyrell Fortune Vs Jack May Heavyweight
Keith Lee Vs Vinicius Zani Catchweight
Leslie Smith Vs Amanda Bell Featherweight

Leave a Reply