Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Weigh-in Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on July 23, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut.

 

Streaming starts at:

5:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
2:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
9:00 PM UTC +0
10:00 PM London
11:00 PM Berlin

 

 

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/