Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis live streaming online. The event featuring Ricky BandejasSergio Pettis, Jason Jackson, Jordan Mein and others, takes place on July 24, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:45 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:45 PM PT (UTC -8)
12:45 AM UTC +0
1:45 AM London
2:45 AM Berlin

 

Prelims

 

Fight Card

Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis

July 24, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 12:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Ricky Bandejas Vs Sergio Pettis Bantamweight
Jason Jackson Vs Jordan Mein Welterweight
Tywan Claxton Vs Jay Jay Wilson Featherweight
Aaron Pico Vs Chris Hatley Featherweight

Prelims

Rudy Schaffroth Vs Ras Hylton Heavyweight
Raufeon Stots Vs Cass Bell Bantamweight
Jake Smith Vs Mark Lemminger Welterweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Live Stream”

Comments are closed.