Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Fight Card




Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis which takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena on July 24, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

Watch Bellator 242 live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-242-bandejas-vs-pettis-live-stream/.

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis will be published in this section after the event.

 

Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis

July 24, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 12:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Ricky Bandejas Vs Sergio Pettis Bantamweight
Jason Jackson Vs Jordan Mein Welterweight
Tywan Claxton Vs Jay Jay Wilson Featherweight
Aaron Pico Vs Chris Hatley Featherweight

Prelims

Rudy Schaffroth Vs Ras Hylton Heavyweight
Raufeon Stots Vs Cass Bell Bantamweight
Jake Smith Vs Mark Lemminger Welterweight