Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Live Stream




Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Live Stream

Watch Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho live streaming online. The event featuring and others, takes place on March 13, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut.

See the event’s full fight card below.

The event has been postponed

 

Streaming starts at:

7:30 PM ET (UTC -5)
4:30 PM PT (UTC -8)
11:30 PM UTC +0
11:30 PM London
12:30 AM Berlin

 

Prelims

Main Card

 

Fight Card

Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho

March 14, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT 11:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Featherweight title fight
Patricio Freire Vs Pedro Carvalho Featherweight
Daniel Weichel Vs Emmanuel Sanchez Featherweight
Paul Daley Vs Sabah Homasi Welterweight
Matt Mitrione Vs Ronny Markes Heavyweight
Anatoly Tokov Vs Fabio Aguiar Middleweight
Nick Newell Vs Zach Zane Lightweight

Prelims

Robson Gracie Jr. Vs Billy Goff Welterweight
Kevin Ferguson Jr. Vs Kaheem Murray Catchweight
Romero Cotton Vs Justin Sumter Middleweight
Vladimir Tokov Vs Marcus Surin Lightweight
Killys Mota Vs Nate Andrews Lightweight
Leslie Smith Vs Jessy Miele Women’s Featherweight
Ion Pascu Vs Mark Lemminger Welterweight
Jordan Newman Vs Pat McCrohan Middleweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/