Bellator 240: Primus vs. Bungard / Bellator ES 7 Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 240: Primus vs. Bungard / Bellator ES 7: McCourt vs. Ruis live streaming online. The event featuring Leah McCourt, Judith Ruis, Charlie Ward, Kyle Kurtz, Brent Primus, Chris Bungard and others, takes place on February 22, 2020 in Dublin, Ireland.

 

Streaming starts at:

11:30 AM ET (UTC -5)
8:30 AM PT (UTC -8)
4:30 PM UTC +0
4:30 PM London
5:30 PM Berlin

Prelims

 

Fight Card

Bellator ES 7: McCourt vs. Ruis

February 22, 2020 Dublin, Ireland
10:00 PM ET 7:00 PM PT 3:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Leah McCourt Vs Judith Ruis Women’s Featherweight
Charlie Ward Vs Kyle Kurtz Middleweight
Aaron Chalmers Vs Austin Clem Welterweight

Prelims

Asael Adjoudj Vs Constantin Blanita Featherweight
Ciaran Clarke Vs Jamie Faulding Featherweight
Blaine O’Driscoll Vs Ezzoubair Bouarsa Flyweight
Dylan Logan Vs Callum Murrie Featherweight
Mateusz Piskorz Vs Chris Duncan Catchweight
Will Fleury Vs Justin Moore Middleweight
Richie Smullen Vs Alberth Dias Featherweight
Danni Neilan Vs Chiara Penco Strawweight
Philip Mulpeter Vs Daniel Crawford Lightweight
Paul Redmond Vs Georgi Karakhanyan Lightweight
Richard Kiely Vs George Hardwick Catchweight
Ilias Bulaid Vs Diego Freitas Featherweight

 

Bellator 240: Primus vs. Bungard

February 23, 2020 Dublin, Ireland
10:00 PM ET 7:00 PM PT 3:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Brent Primus Vs Chris Bungard Lightweight
Kiefer Crosbie Vs Iamik Furtado Catchweight
Bec Rawlings Vs Elina Kallionidou Women’s Flyweight
Ricky Bandejas Vs Frans Mlambo Bantamweight
Oliver Enkamp Vs Lewis Long Welterweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/