Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg live streaming online. The event featuring Julia Budd,  Cristiane JustinoDarrion CaldwellAdam Borics and others, takes place on January 25, 2020 in Inglewood, California.

See the event’s fight card below.

 

Streaming starts at:

7:30 PM ET (UTC -5)
4:30 PM PT (UTC -8)
12:30 AM UTC +0
12:30 AM London
1:30 AM Berlin

Prelims

 

Fight Card

Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg

January 25, 2019 Inglewood, California, United States
7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT 12:30 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Featherweight title fight
Julia Budd Vs Cristiane Justino Women’s Featherweight
Darrion Caldwell Vs Adam Borics Featherweight
Henry Corrales Vs Juan Archuleta Featherweight
Sergio Pettis Vs Alfred Khashakyan Bantamweight
Raymond Daniels Vs Jason King Welterweight
Ava Knight Vs Emilee Gettys Strawweight

Prelims

Miguel Jacob Elmokdisi Neto Vs David Pacheco Welterweight
Anthony Taylor Vs Chris Avila Lightweight
Curtis Millender Vs Moses Murrietta Catchweight
Jay Jay Wilson Vs Mario Navarro Featherweight
A.J. Agazarm Vs Adel Altamimi Featherweight
Aaron Pico Vs Daniel Carey Featherweight
Brandon Bender Vs Joshua Jones Catchweight
Ricardo Seixas Vs Dominic Clark Lightweight
Tony Bartovich Vs Jarrett Connor Featherweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/