Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg Fight Card




Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg which takes place at The Forum on January 25, 2019 in Inglewood, California, United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg will be published in this section after the event.

 

Bellator 238: Budd vs. Cyborg

January 25, 2019 Inglewood, California, United States
7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT 12:30 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Featherweight title fight
Julia Budd Vs Cristiane Justino Women’s Featherweight
Darrion Caldwell Vs Adam Borics Featherweight
Henry Corrales Vs Juan Archuleta Featherweight
Sergio Pettis Vs Alfred Khashakyan Bantamweight
Raymond Daniels Vs Jason King Welterweight
Ava Knight Vs Emilee Gettys Strawweight

Prelims

Miguel Jacob Elmokdisi Neto Vs David Pacheco Welterweight
Anthony Taylor Vs Chris Avila Lightweight
Curtis Millender Vs Moses Murrietta Catchweight
Jay Jay Wilson Vs Mario Navarro Featherweight
A.J. Agazarm Vs Adel Altamimi Featherweight
Aaron Pico Vs Daniel Carey Featherweight
Brandon Bender Vs Joshua Jones Catchweight
Ricardo Seixas Vs Dominic Clark Lightweight
Tony Bartovich Vs Jarrett Connor Featherweight