Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson live streaming online. The event featuring Ilima-Lei Macfarlane, Kate Jackson, AJ McKee Jr., Derek Campos and others, takes place on December 21, 2019 in Honolulu, Hawaii.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:30 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:30 PM PT (UTC -8)
1:30 AM UTC +0
1:30 AM London
2:30 AM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson

December 21, 2019 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
8:30 PM ET 5:30 PM PT 1:30 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Flyweight title fight
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane Vs Kate Jackson Women’s Flyweight
AJ McKee Jr. Vs Derek Campos Featherweight
Jason Jackson Vs Kiichi Kunimoto Welterweight
Juliana Velasquez Vs Bruna Ellen Women’s Flyweight
Raufeon Stots Vs Cheyden Leialoha Bantamweight
Nainoa Dung Vs Zach Zane Lightweight

Prelims

Swayne Makana Lunasco Vs Kaylan Gorospe Bantamweight
Keoni Diggs Vs Scotty Hao Lightweight
Nate Yoshimura Vs Chas Dunhour Flyweight
Kai Kamaka III Vs Spencer Higa Featherweight
Ben Wilhelm Vs Kealii Kanekoa Welterweight
Dustin Barca Vs Brandon Pieper Lightweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/