Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes live streaming online. The event featuring Josh Barnett, Ronny Markes, Toby Misech, Erik Perez and others, takes place on December 20, 2019 in Honolulu, Hawaii.

See the event’s fight card below.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:45 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:45 PM PT (UTC -8)
1:45 AM UTC +0
1:45 AM London
2:45 AM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes

December 20, 2019 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 1:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Josh Barnett Vs Ronny Markes Heavyweight
Toby Misech Vs Erik Perez Bantamweight
Alejandra Lara Vs Veta Arteaga Flyweight
Tywan Claxton Vs Braydon Akeo Featherweight
Joey Davis Vs Chris Cisneros Welterweight

Prelims

Cass Bell Vs Pierre Daguzan Bantamweight
Hunter Ewald Vs Bryson Bolohao Welterweight
Jered Gwerder Vs Joseph Creer Middleweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/