Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes Fight Card




Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes which takes place at Neal S. Blaisdell Arena on December 20, 2019 in Honolulu, Hawaii, United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes will be published in this section after the event.

 

Bellator 235: Barnett vs. Markes

December 20, 2019 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
8:45 PM ET 5:45 PM PT 1:45 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Josh Barnett Vs Ronny Markes Heavyweight
Toby Misech Vs Erik Perez Bantamweight
Alejandra Lara Vs Veta Arteaga Flyweight
Tywan Claxton Vs Braydon Akeo Featherweight
Joey Davis Vs Chris Cisneros Welterweight

Prelims

Cass Bell Vs Pierre Daguzan Bantamweight
Hunter Ewald Vs Bryson Bolohao Welterweight
Jered Gwerder Vs Joseph Creer Middleweight