Bellator 234: Kharitonov vs. Vassell Fight Card




Bellator 234: Kharitonov vs. Vassell

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 234: Kharitonov vs. Vassell which takes place at Menora Mivtachim Arena on November 14, 2019 in Tel Aviv, Israel.

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 234 will be published in this section after the event.

 

Bellator 234: Kharitonov vs. Vassell

November 14, 2019 Tel Aviv, Israel
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 11:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Sergei Kharitonov Vs Linton Vassell Heavyweight
Roger Huerta Vs Sidney Outlaw Lightweight
Aviv Gozali Vs Zaka Fatullazade Lightweight
Haim Gozali Vs Artur Pronin Welterweight
Austin Vanderford Vs Grachik Bozinyan Middleweight

Prelims

Tomer Maslis Vs David Malka Welterweight
Itay Tratner Vs Elias Mamadov Featherweight
Nisim Rozales Vs Noam Voldman Light heavyweight
Nika Ben Tuashy Vs Rafael Aronov Welterweight
Itay Lipszyc Vs Itzik Yakobov Flyweight
Eli Aronov Vs Sari Hleihil Light heavyweight
Ben Cohen Vs Maxim Tkachuk Bantamweight
Ron Becker Vs Artem Kazartsev Bantamweight
Ofir Leibel Vs Michael Dulger Bantamweight
Raz Bring Vs Nazariy Danylyuk Bantamweight
Kirill Medvedovski Vs Akhmed Fararzha Featherweight
Gustavo Wurlitzer Vs Vuqar Keramov Lightweight
Simon Smotritsky Vs Ilya Gladkiy Welterweight
Adam Keresh Vs Vladimir Fedin Heavyweight
Robson Gracie Jr. Vs Ameer Basheer Welterweight
Olga Rubin Vs Sinead Kavanagh Women’s Featherweight