Bellator 233: Salter vs. van Steenis Weigh-in Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 233: Salter vs. van Steenis ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on November 7, 2019 in Thackerville, Oklahoma, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

2:00 PM ET (UTC -4)
11:00 AM PT (UTC -7)
6:00 PM UTC +0
6:00 PM London
7:00 PM Berlin

 

 

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

Leave a Reply